Ferret Legging 101

31 08 2010

Good tidings and well-wishes!

I’ve just completed my first day of class here at Stony Brook and am already overstuffed with homework assignments! Fortunately, while the content of an approximate half of my classes appear to be rather difficult, the other half looks like it’ll more than make up for it (and having an awesome pair of room-mates doesn’t hurt either). Anywho, to prevent TTT from becoming totally silent whilst I congregate my personal fecal material, I’ve decided to post a video clip explaining and demonstrating what has got to be the most epic sporting event in history: FERRET LEGGING!

Although I was originally planning to catch the occasional NHL or NFL game (whenever my beloved Broncos manage to return to town) whilst being able to enter NYC cheaply under student rates, I fear that I’ll now have to quench my thirst for spectating by heading¬†down to¬†Virginia and checking this out!

Actions

Information

2 responses

31 08 2010
Andy

Stony Brook? As in NY? Awesome!

31 08 2010
accpaleo

I dunno, mutton busting is pretty epic (5 year olds getting buck off sheep)!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

